Ratings & Reviews

Customer satisfaction is always our top priority, and it shows in the nice things people say.

52,140

Ratings

  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Below average
  • Poor

Average Rating by Shutl customers

4.7

out of 5

Who would recommend Shutl?

92

Of 52,140 feedbacks

Fastest delivery ever:

00:13:57

Recent Reviews


On the whole it was ok but I had to wait up until 0040 as was late not sure why it took so long given item picked up around 2130 from north London

Sara, 5 days ago from Beckenham

Very fast, good price definitely use again recommended A**** service. Thank you

Dervis, 7 days ago from London

Items were meant to arrive a day before. Wasn’t notified that the schedule had changed for it to come tomorrow

Alannah, 8 days ago from London

Fantastic speedy delivery service, very impressive as the delivery was in London. Obviously not heard from the recipient as yet. Very reliable and would highly recomend. Personally appreciated being able to watch and track the delivery! Although I am sure it is stressful for the courier. Many thanks for an excellent service. LIZ,

Juan,, 8 days ago from London

Really please with this service

Fatima, 9 days ago from London

The Shutl tracking icon on the tracking map never moved so I couldn't tell where the courier was. The courier was 20 minutes late and didn't apologise. However, the person on the helpline number when I rang to find out where he was, was courteous and friendly.

Neil, 9 days ago from Leeds

Excellent service, very fast delivery. Thank you.

Norman, 10 days ago from Ashton-under-Lyne

The delivery was supposed to happen TOMORROW!!!!!!! I really hope the driver will come back tomorrow.

Laetitia, 12 days ago from London

Good. Found tracking the delivery reassuring.

Sara, 12 days ago from Welling

Ridiculous, ordered for delivery between 5 and 6, no show and called twice about it and was told they'd call back in ten minutes, ended up waiting an hour to hear back that they'd contact me tomorrow, how is that helping?

Chloe, 13 days ago from Aberdeen

Spinner